Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Pennala

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Pennala

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

krystal fruchtnicht

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"AUDREY B WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH! SHE HANDLED EVERYTHING WE NEEDED IN A TIMELY MANOR AND DID IT WITH GRACE; EVEN WHEN THE EFFECTIVE DATE NEEDED TO BE CHANGED 5 TIMES LOL. I WOULD LOVE TO WORK WITH HER AGAIN :)"

Maggie Longthorne

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was so amazing and helpful. I had a great experience! I highly recommend!"

Brooke Christians

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very kind and helped me find good coverage!"

Nicole Abbott

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing very nice friendly highly recommend 😀"

Gabriel Biskner

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are really nice and helped me out to get the lowest rates. The atmosphere is like a family place, definitely recommend."

Jadyn Byrne

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Audrey; so nice and helped me get a great rate! 🤩👍"

kaylee hancock

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this place! All of the staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. Alana goes the extra mile. Her customer service is out of this world and makes insurance decisions painless."

Anthony Shifflet

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alana is by far one of the most experienced and knowledgeable Customer Service Mangers I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She knows the insurance business inside and out, and has a wonderful personality that brings comfort, smiles, and laughter even on your darkest days. I highly recommend working with Alana for any and all of your insurance needs, especially if you want a warm and personable experience. She’s an amazing problem solver and someone who truly cares and listens; needless to say, she’ll bend over backwards to assist with anything you bring to the table. Thank you for everything you do Alana!! State Farm would not be the same without you!"

Steve Beyer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team! They are always available to help me meet my insurance needs."

haley monroe

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this agency! They are so nice and very thorough with explaining how things go. Alana is the absolute best!"

Lauren Jean

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has excellent service and really nice people! Recommend if you're looking for lower rates."

Annalise Kennedy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful!"

Nathan Peterson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alana for all the help!! 11/10 service!"

Wendy M Wagoner

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched everything over personal and business! Great agency, knowledgeable, service orientated, friendly and caring."

bud smith

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kieth and his team have gone way beyond any expectations you could have about an individual like Keith! I have been through some difficult times in the last couple of weeks, and he has been there all the way Could not ask for anyone better! Thanks to all!!"

macy 120

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The environment here is so good and fun. The people are nice and make sure you know what’s going on as well as get you the lowest rates you can get!"

suii tial

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the way these employees wanted to help and lower my rates, if you want to have a good conversation definitely recommend coming to this office. Really funny people as well!"

princella whitby

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing, really nice staff and helped me out loads with everything I needed! recommend."

lily rossi

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great costumer service and was helped immediately!"

Madisen Dicks

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful!"

Kathrine Fischer

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees here are really nice and helped me out so much. I’d recommend if you want a place that will get you the most affordable rates. Amazing people."

Kaidence Irwin

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people helped with my insurance"

Ava Eros

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get good rates on my car insurance and explained all the details so well! Definitely recommend!"

brendan paperd

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm was able to give me a very affordable price and beat my old rate, thank you guys so much! very nice people."

Katherine Abbott

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great.. very nice people I have had no problem with them 😁. ..j would recommend any of my family or friends to go there ."