Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared chapman

Jared chapman

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared chapman
"Tony helped me switch all my insurance over and was able to get me better coverage and save me money! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Sandy Green

Sandy Green

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Green
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Tony Timko on switching over my house and 2 cars insurance. He was quick and efficient. If you are looking to save money contact him now!"
Profile photo of Kathy Camilleri

Kathy Camilleri

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Camilleri
"I have been working with this team for about 10 years, through thick and thin. They offer the best prices for the coverage and the coverage is quality. We've never had issues making claims or getting help. The team at Keith Pennala is knowledgeable and personable. It's always a pleasure talking to them, Tony is my favorite. When I see him on my caller ID I answer with joy."
Profile photo of Mohd Mohiuddin Ahmed

Mohd Mohiuddin Ahmed

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohd Mohiuddin Ahmed
"A helpful organization.."
Profile photo of Jake Cha

Jake Cha

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Cha
"Wonderful staff! Tiffany is amazing :)"
Profile photo of Nicholas Scicluna

Nicholas Scicluna

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Scicluna
"Tony is very helpful and verify responsive. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Angie Pierce

Angie Pierce

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Pierce
"What a pleasure it was speaking with and doing business with Tony. Definite 5 stars across the board"
Profile photo of Lindsay Pratt

Lindsay Pratt

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Pratt
"My entire experience with State Farm and signing up with Keith has been phenomenal. They called me on my birthday to wish me happy birthday. How cool is that?! Such a great and personal touch."
Profile photo of Duane Pagenkopf

Duane Pagenkopf

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Pagenkopf
"Always good and giveing u 5 stars veary good team Always call u back veary nice when talk on phone thank u have blessed day"
Profile photo of Millpond Parke

Millpond Parke

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Millpond Parke
"Needed quick help to get homeowners insurance quote and policy.....Tony Timko was so efficient and easy to work with. He is a great asset to the Keith Pennala State Farm team !!"
Profile photo of Pat Partee

Pat Partee

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Partee
"Our company is very pleased with the friendliness of every one who works for Keith. We have had our house, car and company vehicle insured with him for quite some time. Prices are good and very competitive. Won't use anyone else."
Profile photo of Trevor Justice

Trevor Justice

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Justice
"Tiffany is fantastic to work with. I have the opportunity to work with her regularly and she is very knowledgeable, kind, professional, and efficient. If you want one of the best agents in the industry give Tiffany a call!"
Profile photo of Yamille T.

Yamille T.

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yamille T.
"Tiffany Apsitis did a very nice job and I’m so thankful she helped me out."
Profile photo of Ryan Monheim

Ryan Monheim

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Monheim
"Tony is great to work with!"
Profile photo of chris joslin

chris joslin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris joslin
"Entire staff and agency very courteous and knowledgeable totally professional. Tony did a wonderful job meeting my needs as well as my parents needs for coverage. He was very clear and explained things great. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. Thank you again for the outstanding experience."
Profile photo of chris swartwout

chris swartwout

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris swartwout
"Big thanks to Tony who was very helpful in making changes to our auto insurance policy!"
Profile photo of sophia juopperi

sophia juopperi

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sophia juopperi
"HUGE thank you to Tiffany for helping me along the way and making sure I get the best deal for my insurance!!! You have been amazing 🥰"
Profile photo of Sandy Owen

Sandy Owen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Owen
"What a great experience. Thank you for your time and effort. It was delightfully fun."
Profile photo of Mark Batchelor

Mark Batchelor

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Batchelor
"Keith, I just wanted you to know what a pleasure it was and is to deal with Tiffany! Very knowledgeable jumps right to every answer complete with every detail . I can’t believe she can remember some of the things and details that we talked about without writing it down.. the coverage and services she provided I just what I needed. I speak from experience because before I ventured off to Hawaii for 30 years, I worked for two years in my father’s independent insurance agency in Orange Connecticut . Plus, she rides a Harley !!!! I look forward to working with her and your agency in the future with a few other projects that I have . Aloha Mark bachelor Animal cancer and imaging center"
Profile photo of Hailee Scicluna

Hailee Scicluna

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Scicluna
"Tony was awesome! Helped us save a significant amount of money monthly compared to what we were paying with Progressive. Went above and beyond and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Michael Cicalo

Michael Cicalo

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cicalo
"Thank you to the State Farm team and especially Tiffany for always supporting my family and then turning things around so FAST!!! You are AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Shala Dotson

Shala Dotson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shala Dotson
"Tiffany was quick and accurate and my job way too easy! Thank you Tiffany! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Timothy Grencz

Timothy Grencz

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Grencz
"Tiffany was great to work with! She was very responsive and easy to work with. Overall Great experience getting my insurance policy for my business created. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kelly Parr

Kelly Parr

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Parr
"Tiffany was AMAZINGLY helpful! She listened to our unique situation and helped us get exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Jeff DiPerna

Jeff DiPerna

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff DiPerna
"Tiffany is amazing, all around great help and service."